Often the greatest writing, music and art, come from a place of deeply seeded, long ago pain...

A raging fire-in-the-gut stokes Judy’s impassioned writing which literally transforms the reader into the narrative.  

You see it.  You feel it.  You are it. 

Then you're lost without it.

Using powerful fuel from her own life story, Judy captivates her readers.  Riveting you to the page, she touches upon every sentiment of the soul.  

Judy MacPherson

Author & Speaker


GateCove Publishing, Thorold, ON, Canada   

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon